Diary Dates

November 2019

Monday 4th November – Book Fair – all week

Wednesday 6th November – 8.15am Breakfast with a book – School hall

Wednesday 6th November – Parents’ Evening 5 - 7.30pm

Thursday 7th November – 8.15am Breakfast with a book – School hall

Thursday 7th November – 9.30am Open Session for new parents

Thursday 7th November – Parents’ Evening 3.30 – 6pm

Monday 11th November – 2pm Year 1 curiosity café

Tuesday 12th November - 2pm Year 2 curiosity café

Wednesday 13th November – 2pm Year Reception curiosity café

Thursday 14th November - Nursery curiosity café 8.30am & 12noon

Thursday 14th November – 2pm Year 3 curiosity café

Monday 18th November -  Photographer in school to take children that were absent

Friday 15th November – Flu vaccinations for Reception – year 3

Tuesday 19th November – 1.30pm Open Session for new parents

Friday 22nd November –FOWs Discos Reception/year 1 3.30 – 4.30pm

Friday 22nd November – FOWs Discos Year 2 & 3 4.45 – 5.45pm

Wednesday 27th November – Year 3s to Playhouse

Friday 29th November – Choir singing at Village Christmas Bazaar (6pm approx.)

December 2020

Monday 2nd December – Hethersett Schools Christmas Concert

Wednesday 4th December – Bags2Schools Collection

Wednesday 4th December – Reception Christmas Performances 9.30am & 2pm

Thursday 5th December – Year 1 Christmas performances 9.30am & 2pm

Friday 6th December - Friends of Woodside Christmas Fayre (finish 4.30pm)

Monday 9th December – Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 10th December - Nursery Christmas Performances – 10.30am & 2.15pm

Wednesday 11th December – Year 2 & 3 Christmas Performance – 2pm

Wednesday 11th December – 11am Open Session for New Parents

Thursday 12th December – Year 2 & 3 Christmas Performances 9.30am & 2pm

Friday 13th December – Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 16th December – Choir to Hethersett Hall

Wednesday 18th December – Party day

Wednesday 18th December – School finishes for Christmas Holidays at 3.05pm

 

Spring term begins

Monday 6th January 2020 – School reopens at 8.50am – Spring term begins

Friday 10th January 2020 – 2pm Open Session for New Parents

 

Hethersett Woodside Primary and Nursery School
Firs Road, Hethersett, Norwich NR9 3EQ

Headteacher: Mrs Angela Jermy

Email: office@hethersettwoodside.norfolk.sch.uk • Tel: 01603 810674