Term Dates

2017 / 2018

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017

To

Tuesday 19th   December 2017

Thursday 4th  January 2018

To

Wednesday 28th  March 2018

Monday 16th  April 2018

To

Tuesday 24th July  2018

Half term

Monday 23rd October 2017

To

Friday 27th October 2017

Half term

Monday 12th Feb 2018

To

Friday 16th  Feb 2018

Half term

Monday 28th May 2018

To

Friday 1st  June 2018

 

Please note that on 20th October 2017 children are expected to be in school due to an inset day on Monday 26th February 2018

Designated staff development days

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Monday 26th February  and Thursday 29th March 2018.

Please note designated staff development days are subject to change, for up to date information please see the latest copy of the schools newsletter.

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018